------------- Digital Biocolor News No.0079 [2021.12.24] -------------

[This is a bilingual mail, so please neglect queer characters if your
software does not display Japanese characters. The English part
appears after the Japanese part.]
---------------------[Japanese part begins here]----------------------

 「Digital Biocolor News」はデジタルバイオカラー研究会の発行する会員
(末尾に「.pdf」がついている文書の表示には、http://www.adobe.co.jp/ で
無料配布されている Acrobat Reader の最新バージョンが必要です)

  ホームページ: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
  電子メール : biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

-----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------

任期満了日 理事氏名(常任理事の役職名)
2022.12.31 田中 博(会長)
2022.12.31 三宅 洋一(副会長)
2022.12.31 西堀 眞弘(総務担当理事)
2022.12.31 津村 徳道(会計担当理事)
2022.12.31 Debu MUKHOPADHYAY(出版担当理事)
2022.12.31 小川 恵子(漢方医学領域担当理事)
2022.12.31 沼原 利彦
2022.12.31 小島 伸俊
2022.12.31 伊関 洋
2022.12.31 Pradip Kumar DEB
2022.12.31 國武 惠明
2022.12.31 春岡 龍男
2021.12.31 高橋 良治
2021.12.31 関谷 尊臣
2021.12.31 永原 國彦
2021.12.31 Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
2021.12.31 法橋 尚宏
2021.12.31 谷 重喜
2021.12.31 Jong-Hyun YOON
2021.12.31 山口 雅浩
2021.12.31 前川 高天
2021.12.31 申 洪
2021.12.31 竹谷 勝



[2021.12.24 総務担当理事 西堀 眞弘]
----------------------[English part begins here]----------------------

'Digital Biocolor News' is an electronic newsletter published by the
Digital Biocolor Society for its registered members. Back issues are
posted under the heading 'About the Society - Publication' in the
Society's home page shown below.
(Documents with the extension ".pdf" require the latest version of
Acrobat Reader, which is distributed free at http://www.adobe.com/)

Contact Digital Biocolor Society at:
 home page: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
 e-mail: biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

If you would not like to receive the succeeding issues, please send
an e-mail to biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp with the words "remove me" in
the body of the message.
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
The terms of office of the present Executive Directors were earlier
decided as follows.

end of terms    name of the Executive Directors
Dec. 31, 2022   Hiroshi TANAKA, President
Dec. 31, 2022   Yoichi MIYAKE, Vice President
Dec. 31, 2022   Masahiro NISHIBORI, Secretary
Dec. 31, 2022   Norimichi TSUMURA, Treasurer
Dec. 31, 2022   Debu MUKHOPADHYAY, Publication Chairperson
Dec. 31, 2022   Keiko OGAWA-OCHIAI, Kampo Medicine Chairperson
Dec. 31, 2022   Toshihiko NUMAHARA
Dec. 31, 2022   Nobutoshi OJIMA
Dec. 31, 2022   Hiroshi ISEKI
Dec. 31, 2022   Pradip Kumar DEB
Dec. 31, 2022   Toshiaki KUNITAKE
Dec. 31, 2022   Tatsuo HARUOKA
Dec. 31, 2021   Yoshiharu TAKAHASHI
Dec. 31, 2021   Takaomi SEKIYA
Dec. 31, 2021   Kunihiko NAGAHARA
Dec. 31, 2021   Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
Dec. 31, 2021   Naohiro HOHASHI
Dec. 31, 2021   Shigeki TANI
Dec. 31, 2021   Jong-Hyun YOON
Dec. 31, 2021   Masahiro YAMAGUCHI
Dec. 31, 2021   Takama MAEKAWA
Dec. 31, 2021   Hong SHEN
Dec. 31, 2021   Masaru TAKEYA

The President proposes that the Executive Directors whose terms of
office shall end on December 31, 2021 will be re-appointed for the
next term. The President asks you whether you approve it or not.
Please send your opinion to the secretariat before December 31, 2021.
If you do not reply within this time limit, you will be considered
to have left the decision to the President's discretion.

[Dec. 24, 2021, Secretary, Masahiro NISHIBORI]