------------- Digital Biocolor News No.0034 [2008.12.28] -------------

[This is a bilingual mail, so please neglect queer characters if your
software does not display Japanese characters. The English part
appears after the Japanese part.]
---------------------[Japanese part begins here]----------------------

 「Digital Biocolor News」はデジタルバイオカラー研究会の発行する会員
(末尾に「.pdf」がついている文書の表示には、http://www.adobe.co.jp/ で
無料配布されている Acrobat Reader の最新バージョンが必要です)

  ホームページ: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
  電子メール : biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

-----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------

任期満了日 理事氏名(常任理事の役職名)
2008.12.31 田中 博(会長)
2008.12.31 三宅 洋一(副会長)
2008.12.31 西堀 眞弘(総務担当理事)
2008.12.31 津村 徳道(会計担当理事)
2008.12.31 Debu MUKHOPADHYAY(出版担当理事)
2008.12.31 沼原 利彦
2008.12.31 Barry PASS
2008.12.31 小島 伸俊
2008.12.31 伊関 洋
2008.12.31 Pradip Kumar DEB
2008.12.31 國武 惠明
2008.12.31 高木 幹雄
2008.12.31 春岡 龍男
2009.12.31 高橋 良治
2009.12.31 関谷 尊臣
2009.12.31 永原 國彦
2009.12.31 Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
2009.12.31 法橋 尚宏
2009.12.31 谷 重喜
2009.12.31 Jong-Hyun YOON
2009.12.31 北原 健二
2009.12.31 山口 雅浩
2009.12.31 前川 高天
2009.12.31 申 洪
2009.12.31 竹谷 勝

理事を、Barry PASS氏(1年以上音信不通)と高木 幹雄氏(ご他界)を除き、


[2008.12.28 総務担当理事 西堀 眞弘]
----------------------[English part begins here]----------------------

'Digital Biocolor News' is an electronic newsletter published by the
Digital Biocolor Society for its registered members. Back issues are
posted under the heading 'About the Society - Publication' in the
Society's home page shown below.
(Documents with the extension ".pdf" require the latest version of
Acrobat Reader, which is distributed free at http://www.adobe.com/)

Contact Digital Biocolor Society at:
 home page: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
 e-mail: biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

If you would not like to receive the succeeding issues, please send
an e-mail to biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp with the words "remove me" in
the body of the message.
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
-----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
The terms of office of the present Executive Directors were earlier
decided as follows.

end of terms    name of the Executive Directors
Dec. 31, 2008   Hiroshi TANAKA, President
Dec. 31, 2008   Yoichi MIYAKE, Vice President
Dec. 31, 2008   Masahiro NISHIBORI, Secretary
Dec. 31, 2008   Norimichi TSUMURA, Treasurer
Dec. 31, 2008   Debu MUKHOPADHYAY, Publication Chairperson
Dec. 31, 2008   Toshihiko NUMAHARA
Dec. 31, 2008   Barry PASS
Dec. 31, 2008   Nobutoshi OJIMA
Dec. 31, 2008   Hiroshi ISEKI
Dec. 31, 2008   Pradip Kumar DEB
Dec. 31, 2008   Toshiaki KUNITAKE
Dec. 31, 2008   Mikio TAKAGI
Dec. 31, 2008   Tatsuo HARUOKA
Dec. 31, 2009   Yoshiharu TAKAHASHI
Dec. 31, 2009   Takaomi SEKIYA
Dec. 31, 2009   Kunihiko NAGAHARA
Dec. 31, 2009   Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
Dec. 31, 2009   Naohiro HOHASHI
Dec. 31, 2009   Shigeki TANI
Dec. 31, 2009   Jong-Hyun YOON
Dec. 31, 2009   Kenji KITAHARA
Dec. 31, 2009   Masahiro YAMAGUCHI
Dec. 31, 2009   Takama MAEKAWA
Dec. 31, 2009   Hong SHEN
Dec. 31, 2009   Masaru TAKEYA

The President proposes that the President, the Vice President, the
Secretary, the Treasurer, the Publication Chairperson and other
Executive Directors whose terms of office shall end on December 31,
2008 will be re-appointed for the next term except Barry PASS (no response for more than one year) and Mikio TAKAGI (passed away). The
President asks you whether you approve it or not. Please send your
opinion to the secretariat before December 31, 2008. If you do not
reply within this time limit, you will be considered to have left the 
decision to the President's discretion.

[Dec. 28, 2008, Secretary, Masahiro NISHIBORI]