------------- Digital Biocolor News No.0016 [2002.12.24] -------------

[This is a bilingual mail, so please neglect queer characters if your
software does not display Japanese characters. The English part
appears after the Japanese part.]
---------------------[Japanese part begins here]----------------------

 「Digital Biocolor News」はデジタルバイオカラー研究会の発行する会員
(末尾に「.pdf」がついている文書の表示には、http://www.adobe.co.jp/ で
無料配布されている Acrobat Reader の最新バージョンが必要です)

  ホームページ: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
  電子メール : biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

-----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------

任期満了日 理事氏名(常任理事の役職名)
2002.12.31 田中 博(会長)
2002.12.31 三宅 洋一(副会長)
2002.12.31 西堀 眞弘(総務担当理事)
2002.12.31 津村 徳道(会計担当理事)
2002.12.31 Debu MUKHOPADHYAY(出版担当理事)
2002.12.31 沼原 利彦(第4回学術集会実行委員長)
2002.12.31 Barry PASS
2002.12.31 小島 伸俊
2002.12.31 伊関 洋
2002.12.31 Pradip Kumar DEB
2002.12.31 國武 惠明
2002.12.31 高木 幹雄
2002.12.31 春岡 龍男
2003.12.31 高橋 良治
2003.12.31 関谷 尊臣
2003.12.31 永原 國彦
2003.12.31 Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
2003.12.31 法橋 尚宏
2003.12.31 谷 重喜
2003.12.31 Jong-Hyun YOON
2003.12.31 北原 健二
2003.12.31 山口 雅浩
2003.12.31 前川 高天
2003.12.31 申 洪
2003.12.31 竹谷 勝



[2002.12.24 総務担当理事 西堀 眞弘]
----------------------[English part begins here]----------------------

'Digital Biocolor News' is an electronic newsletter published by the
Digital Biocolor Society for its registered members. Back issues are
posted under the heading 'About the Society - Publication' in the
Society's home page shown below.
(Documents with the extension ".pdf" require the latest version of
Acrobat Reader, which is distributed free at http://www.adobe.com/)

Contact Digital Biocolor Society at:
 home page: http://biocolor.umin.ac.jp/
 e-mail: biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp

If you would not like to receive the succeeding issues, please send
an e-mail to biocolor-soc@umin.ac.jp with the words "remove me" in
the body of the message.
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
-----------------------[Digital Biocolor News]------------------------
Notice : [Announcement of an election of the Executive Directors]
The terms of office of the present Executive Directors was decided as

end of terms    name of the Executive Directors
Dec. 31, 2002   Hiroshi TANAKA, President
Dec. 31, 2002   Yoichi MIYAKE, Vice President
Dec. 31, 2002   Masahiro NISHIBORI, Secretary
Dec. 31, 2002   Norimichi TSUMURA, Treasurer
Dec. 31, 2002   Debu MUKHOPADHYAY, Publication Chairperson
Dec. 31, 2002   Toshihiko NUMAHARA, Chairperson of the Executive
                Committee for the 4th Conference
Dec. 31, 2002   Barry PASS
Dec. 31, 2002   Nobutoshi OJIMA
Dec. 31, 2002   Hiroshi ISEKI
Dec. 31, 2002   Pradip Kumar DEB
Dec. 31, 2002   Toshiaki KUNITAKE
Dec. 31, 2002   Mikio TAKAGI
Dec. 31, 2002   Tatsuo HARUOKA
Dec. 31, 2003   Yoshiharu TAKAHASHI
Dec. 31, 2003   Takaomi SEKIYA
Dec. 31, 2003   Kunihiko NAGAHARA
Dec. 31, 2003   Debaprasad CHAUDHURI
Dec. 31, 2003   Naohiro HOHASHI
Dec. 31, 2003   Shigeki TANI
Dec. 31, 2003   Jong-Hyun YOON
Dec. 31, 2003   Kenji KITAHARA
Dec. 31, 2003   Masahiro YAMAGUCHI
Dec. 31, 2003   Takama MAEKAWA
Dec. 31, 2003   Hong SHEN
Dec. 31, 2003   Masaru TAKEYA

The President proposed that the President, the Vice President, the
Secretary, the Treasurer, the Publication Chairperson and other
Executive Directors whose terms of office shall end on December 31,
2002 will be re-appointed to those of the next term. The President
asks you whether you will approve it or not and please send your
opinion to the following secretariat before December 30, 2002. If you
will not reply until this time limit, you will be considered to leave
the decision to the President's discretion.

[Dec. 24, 2002, Secretary, Masahiro NISHIBORI]